viernes, 8 de enero de 2010

Oldschool Electrology Vol.1



Finally every old school fan's dream come true: classic electro acts and mega-talented neo-old school bands have joined forces to deliver over 5 hours of STELLAR old school pleasure! After the success of Grandchaos “In Sedens” EP DCD, Electro Aggression Records (EAR)/Cop International proudly presents “Old School Electrology Volume I”, a relentless “shock & awe” electro assault featuring 71 all exclusive tracks, 4 revamped demno tunes never released on cd & 6 exclusive remixes by la crème de le crème of the old school scene.

Copy and paste this link:
for preordering through PAYPAL.

EUR49.99 +5 (S&H) =EUR54.99
The 1st pressing is limited to 800 copies and once it's gone, it's gone! The 2nd edition may feature a slightly different track listing.

4 CD package details:

CD1 Old School EBM

1)Agrezzior "Statue of Liberty"

2)Astma "Honor and Glory"
3)Darkmen "Take It Back"
4)DRP "Electro Pussy"
5)EkoBrottsMyndigheten "Get Your Fists Up"
6)Ionic Vision "Hate"
7)K-bereit "Blackened"
8)Lescure 13 "Destruktor" (Pouppée Fabrikk Cover)**
9)MachineSoldier "Body Anonymous"

10)Old School Union "Perkele"
11)Ondska "Storm"
12)Orange Sector "Noise (Head Mix)"*
13)Pact of Warsaw "Domination"
14)PP? "Repression (Dental Exilanation Remix)"*

15)Presto Fervant "Bullseye"
16)Serpents "Komm Naeher"*
17)Spark! "Modern Slaves"
18)Synaptic Defect "Electrofreak"
19)T.A.N.K. "Game of Men"
20)UGH...! "Rage Against Trancewhackedgoregalore"

+bonus digital tracks

21 Parade Ground & P. Codenys “Marble Mind”*
22 Container 90 “Bla Bla Bla”**

CD2 Authentic Dark Elektro

01 Terminal State “Black Salt”
02 IC 434 “Skullwatch (Primal Beats)”
03 Brain Leisure “Self Reality”

04 Amnistia “Pretended”
05 Morgue Mechanism “Simulation”
06 Second Disease “Ecstatic”
07 Necrotek “Revenant”
08 Severe Illusion “My Car Is Burning In Hell”
09 Nordschlacht “The Collective”
10 Pro Patria “H2SO4”
11 Red+Test “Holy War”

12 Object “Humiliating Procedures”

13 tEaR!doWn “Tempting Harlots”
14 Seven Trees “Present Decay”**
15 Putrefy Factor 7 “Confrontation”
16 God Experiment “Shiver”
17 Trial “Brothers in Arms – Old School Mission”*
18 Morticians “Art of Pain”

CD3 Assemblage: Authentic Dark Elektro & Old School EBM
01 To Avoid "Payback"

02 Breathe "Im Raum der Zeit"
03 Disharmony "Access Points"

04 deltaE [Mortal Constraint] "Acceleration"
05 MC1R "Neuropathy"
06 kAlte fArben "Retrospective"

07 The Holocaust Humanity "Alive"
08 Jihad "Seven Skies"
09 yelworC "Teufels Dreizack Part 1"
10 Splatter Squall "The Summoning"
11 One Eye Wanders "Misdiagnosis"
12 Instans "Robot"
13 Collapsed System "Stay Tough"

14 Autodafeh "Dog Tag"
15 A.D.A.C. 8286 "Störtebecker"
16 Neukampf "Duell Duett"
17 NTRSN "The Coming Ends"
18 Tech Nomader "Nomad"
+ bonus digital track

19 Kälteidiotie “Old School Addicts”

CD4 Amalgamation: Old School EBM & Authentic Dark Elektro

01 Armageddon Dildos “Out of Control”

02 Digital Factor “Electric Body”
03 Guerrilla “Walk Away”
04 Sleepwalk “Final Curtain”

05 The Blister Exists “For The Squad”

06 Injector “Scream”
07 Haujobb “Letting the Demons Sleep”
08 Venetian Blind “Instead of Tears”

09 Total Harmonic Distortion “Reversions/Mutations”

10 Elite! “So Wie Wir”
11 Kraft “Meine Liebe”
12 Stin Scatzor “Noise in My Stomach”**
13 Frontal “Zeig Mir”
14 tri-state “avataR (kling klang KHAOS)”
15 amGod “Deathrider”
16 U.M.M. “Cocktail Molotov”
17 Kraftakt “Ich Bin Nicht Da”
18 Defecto Nagrobek “Ich War Ein Knabe”
19 BodyFarm “EBM Macht Stark”
20 Page 12 “Season’s End”

+bonus digital tracks

21 Mekanik Disorder “Am I Falling?” 4:35
22 Void Kampf “Karmeliet (Uno Mix by Collapsed System)” 4:33 *

All exclusive tracks except:
* exclusive remix
** revamped demo tune never released on cd

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario